Der Vereinsvorstand


1. Vorstand
Uschi Riegger
Tel.: +49(0)7529 77 49
E-Mail: 1.vorstand@sc-vogt.de

2. Vorstand
Uli Rotter
Tel.: +49(0)7529 23 71
E-Mail: 2.vorstand@sc-vogt.de

Kassier
Walter Maier
Tel.: +49(0)7529 97 35 80 9
E-Mail: kassier@sc-vogt.de

Schriftführerin
Natalia Sunnoo
Tel.: +49(0)7529 91 21 40 8
E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@sc-vogt.de

Der Hauptausschuss

Hauptausschuss
Aufgabe Name E-Mail
1.Vorsitzende Uschi Riegger 1.vorstand@sc-vogt.de
2.Vorsitzender Uli Rotter 2.vorstand@sc-vogt.de
Kassier Walter Maier kassier@sc-vogt.de
Schriftführerin Natalia Sunnoo schriftfuehrer@sc-vogt.de
Mitgliederverwaltung Walter Maier mitgliederverw@sc-vogt.de
Die 6 Abteilungsleiter

Leichathletik
Ringen
Tischtennis
Turnen
Volleyball
Langlauf
 

Hildegard Wieland
Ralf Ibele
Kai Zücker
Uschi Riegger
Juliana Lieb
Andreas Sonntag
 

leichtathletik@sc-vogt.de
ringen@sc-vogt.de
tischtennis@sc-vogt.de
turnen@sc-vogt.de
volleyball@sc-vogt.de
langlauf@sc-vogt.de
Vier Beigeordnete

1. Beigeordnet. Schutzbeauftr.
2. Beigeordneter Ri
3. Beigeornete LL/TU
4. Beigeordnete VB
 

Frieder Laufer
Frieder Birker
Anne Deger
Veronika Rotter
 

schutzbeauftragter@sc-vogt.de